Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of doris

doris

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by doris
"Hans answered all my questions in a timely mannered and provided great customer service. 10/10"
Profile photo of edofolks

edofolks

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edofolks
"Tanner is an awesome insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Lisa Maria

Lisa Maria

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Maria
"Tanner was very patient and helpful with my questions and concerns and was able to resolve an outstanding claim issue for me quickly. Hans was also very kind and responsive to my calls. His follow-up was so appreciated!"
Profile photo of Blend Sairany

Blend Sairany

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blend Sairany
"I waited over a month for my roadside assistance claim to process. After not receiving any updates I expressed my frustrations and Tanner was quick to get things resolved. I appreciate his correspondence and willingness to help."
Profile photo of Matt Karcher

Matt Karcher

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Karcher
"Tanner brings a professional and detailed approach. Very easy to work with and will swiftly get things done. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stone Godi

Stone Godi

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stone Godi
"Great and easy to work with! Very communicative!"
Profile photo of Telesha Moss

Telesha Moss

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Telesha Moss
"I would like to thank Tanner for his excellent service…Out of all my quotes State Farm came thru for me today… The price was just right and Tanner was awesome and very patient with me… The process was not even long… So if you looking for car insurance I recommend State Farm and they have some wonderful deals and reasonable prices for you…Especially being in Ga car insurance is very high here!!! Once again thank you Tanner!!"
Profile photo of Donna Georgiana

Donna Georgiana

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Georgiana
"So happy to now be a State Farm client. Not only did Tanner get us a better price for auto but brought attention to some areas of concern that we were not aware of. Happy to have an agent that has clients best interest as their priority. ."
Profile photo of Kermit Lowry

Kermit Lowry

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kermit Lowry
"Tanner is a great agent and his office does a great job"
Profile photo of Marsha Gainer

Marsha Gainer

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Gainer
"I worked with State Farm to lower the cost for car and home owners insurance. They were great to work with and appreciate all the time they spent with me through the process."
Profile photo of April Bailey

April Bailey

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Bailey
"Tanner was great with helping me compare and save on my car insurance! Friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Herb Wilkerson

Herb Wilkerson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Wilkerson
"hans banatte is courteous helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Alexa Hesse

Alexa Hesse

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Hesse
"I met Tanner via a local networking event and assumed - just another agent and I could not have been more incorrect on that. Tanner and his office are knowledgable, thorough, attentive to detail and explantion which is beyond appreciated. Personally I never thought I would switch from USAA to Statefarm and on top of that save $265 a year for Home Owners Insurance and $210 for the Auto Insurance. Thank you Tanner"
Profile photo of Elijah L. Knight

Elijah L. Knight

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah L. Knight
"I recently called in with some questions, and I must commend Hans Banatte for his exceptional assistance. As a representative, he is consistently helpful, ensuring that I receive all the information I need promptly. His dedication to customer service is truly commendable."
Profile photo of Stephen McCook

Stephen McCook

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen McCook
"I was shopping for auto and home bundle and Walker helped me out. The whole process was made very easy and affordable"
Profile photo of Alijah Groover

Alijah Groover

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alijah Groover
"I called today looking for some help on insurance quotes and walker was extremely helpful and patient with me when deciding the coverage I wanted. This was a wonderful experience and a breath of fresh air! I can't thank him enough for the outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Parker Stewart

Parker Stewart

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Stewart
"Tanner is quick to respond and backs up his work with knowledge applicable and personalized to our needs. We were looking for an agent close to home who we could trust to look out for our needs first and, after searching, we found that in Tanner. I look forward to him and the team being our agent for years to come and growing together."
Profile photo of Edgar Linares

Edgar Linares

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Linares
"Very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Stephine Manzella

Stephine Manzella

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephine Manzella
"So appreciative of Walker and State Farm today. I had been having an issue trying to find coverage and as soon as I talked to them he answered all my questions and concerns and literally had me covered in an hour and within my budget. Thankful for State Farm and they're agents!"
Profile photo of Marques Charlton

Marques Charlton

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marques Charlton
"Great experience with Walker."
Profile photo of Ben Garcia

Ben Garcia

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Garcia
"Walker was highly professional and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Terina Afzali

Terina Afzali

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terina Afzali
"I have worked with Tanner Goldsmith over several policy cycles now and have received extraordinary service on all of my policies. Tanner has been candid, knowledgeable, thorough, prompt, and provided the highest levels of service and assistance. He has recall of my policy histories and past conversations, answers all my questions, and is extremely helpful keeping my policies up to date with my changing needs. I highly recommend Tanner without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Addison

Mitchell Addison

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Addison
"I had a wonderful experience here, Walker Merritt assisted me and he was extremely professional and respectful in getting my policy set up. I would highly recommend using their services!"
Profile photo of Natalie Jones

Natalie Jones

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Jones
"Tanner was very helpful in the discussion of moving our auto and home insurance. After review he was able to provide honest consultation on how to proceed including not over insuring. Excellent experience- would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jay Amin

Jay Amin

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Amin
"Tanner help lot and spend time to set up home insurance umbrella insurance and car insurance Thanks Jay Amin"