Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick

Nick

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Ramon Obandl

Ramon Obandl

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Obandl
"Muy amable y bonita atención🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Darcey Najim

Darcey Najim

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcey Najim
"Love this team! They are responsive, helpful, and overall a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Logan Entrabartolo

Logan Entrabartolo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Entrabartolo
"Good service, nice guy, went over everything we needed to."
Profile photo of Riordan Shina

Riordan Shina

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riordan Shina
"Best insurance experience I’ve ever had. Tanner worked with me to get a quote that provided better coverage at a lower premium vs. my previous insurance provider. He gave me a breakdown at every step and was happy to answer any questions along the way. Super knowledgeable and friendly guy. If you are looking for coverage, give him a call!"
Profile photo of Scott Gravley

Scott Gravley

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gravley
"Tanner and Hans are extremely good at the job they do. Always have a positive attitude and continue to impress. Dealing with them is easy and I appreciate the job they do."
Profile photo of Justin Schofield

Justin Schofield

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Schofield
"Had an unbelievably great experience with Tanner. He helped me save hundreds on a policy with premium coverage, after coming from an overpriced state minimum policy with another provider. He knows his stuff and every suggestion he gave helped me out a ton!"
Profile photo of doris

doris

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by doris
"Hans answered all my questions in a timely mannered and provided great customer service. 10/10"
Profile photo of edofolks

edofolks

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edofolks
"Tanner is an awesome insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Lisa Maria

Lisa Maria

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Maria
"Tanner was very patient and helpful with my questions and concerns and was able to resolve an outstanding claim issue for me quickly. Hans was also very kind and responsive to my calls. His follow-up was so appreciated!"
Profile photo of Blend Sairany

Blend Sairany

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blend Sairany
"I waited over a month for my roadside assistance claim to process. After not receiving any updates I expressed my frustrations and Tanner was quick to get things resolved. I appreciate his correspondence and willingness to help."
Profile photo of Matt Karcher

Matt Karcher

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Karcher
"Tanner brings a professional and detailed approach. Very easy to work with and will swiftly get things done. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stone Godi

Stone Godi

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stone Godi
"Great and easy to work with! Very communicative!"
Profile photo of Telesha Moss

Telesha Moss

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Telesha Moss
"I would like to thank Tanner for his excellent service…Out of all my quotes State Farm came thru for me today… The price was just right and Tanner was awesome and very patient with me… The process was not even long… So if you looking for car insurance I recommend State Farm and they have some wonderful deals and reasonable prices for you…Especially being in Ga car insurance is very high here!!! Once again thank you Tanner!!"
Profile photo of Donna Georgiana

Donna Georgiana

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Georgiana
"So happy to now be a State Farm client. Not only did Tanner get us a better price for auto but brought attention to some areas of concern that we were not aware of. Happy to have an agent that has clients best interest as their priority. ."
Profile photo of Kermit Lowry

Kermit Lowry

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kermit Lowry
"Tanner is a great agent and his office does a great job"
Profile photo of Marsha Gainer

Marsha Gainer

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Gainer
"I worked with State Farm to lower the cost for car and home owners insurance. They were great to work with and appreciate all the time they spent with me through the process."
Profile photo of April Bailey

April Bailey

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Bailey
"Tanner was great with helping me compare and save on my car insurance! Friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Herb Wilkerson

Herb Wilkerson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Wilkerson
"hans banatte is courteous helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Alexa Hesse

Alexa Hesse

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Hesse
"I met Tanner via a local networking event and assumed - just another agent and I could not have been more incorrect on that. Tanner and his office are knowledgable, thorough, attentive to detail and explantion which is beyond appreciated. Personally I never thought I would switch from USAA to Statefarm and on top of that save $265 a year for Home Owners Insurance and $210 for the Auto Insurance. Thank you Tanner"
Profile photo of Elijah L. Knight

Elijah L. Knight

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah L. Knight
"I recently called in with some questions, and I must commend Hans Banatte for his exceptional assistance. As a representative, he is consistently helpful, ensuring that I receive all the information I need promptly. His dedication to customer service is truly commendable."
Profile photo of Stephen McCook

Stephen McCook

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen McCook
"I was shopping for auto and home bundle and Walker helped me out. The whole process was made very easy and affordable"
Profile photo of Alijah Groover

Alijah Groover

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alijah Groover
"I called today looking for some help on insurance quotes and walker was extremely helpful and patient with me when deciding the coverage I wanted. This was a wonderful experience and a breath of fresh air! I can't thank him enough for the outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Parker Stewart

Parker Stewart

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Stewart
"Tanner is quick to respond and backs up his work with knowledge applicable and personalized to our needs. We were looking for an agent close to home who we could trust to look out for our needs first and, after searching, we found that in Tanner. I look forward to him and the team being our agent for years to come and growing together."
Profile photo of Edgar Linares

Edgar Linares

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Linares
"Very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend."